2011-2012 Center for RNA Biology Fellowship Awards

The Center of RNA Biology announced the three 2012 RNA fellows, Daniel Comisky from the Chandler lab, Andrea McCue from the Slotkin lab, and Rebecca Williams-Wagner from the Henkin lab. These three students were chosen from twelve outstanding applicants. They will obtain full stipend and tuition for all of 2012 provided by the College of Arts and Sciences and the College of Medicine.